Events under 'Fundraisers'
Monday, May 04, 2015

Event Name

Date

Spring Book Sale

3-7pm

Friends of the Middletown Public Library

"Friends" only Preview

Monday, May 04, 2015 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Book Sale

10am-7:30pm

 

Friends of the Middletown Public Library

 

 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Book Sale

9:30am-4pm

 

Friends of the Middletown Public Library

 

 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Book Sale

10am-7:30pm

 

 1/2 Price Day

Friends of the Middletown Public Library

 

 

Thursday, May 07, 2015 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 08, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Harrisburg Wine Festival

Annual Wine Festival will benefit Penn State Hershey Children's Hospital

 

On Friday, May 8, Journal Multimedia will host the annual Harrisburg Wine Festival at the State Museum in Harrisburg. Over the past 10 yers, the Wine Festival has raised more than $665,000 for the Children's Hospital.

 

This year's event will feature 140 vintners and 575 wines from around the world, offering three distinct tastings - a VIP session, a Grand Tasting and a Chairman's Selection Seminar. The first tastings being at 5 p.m.

 

For more information or to purchase tickets, visit www.HarrisburgWineFest.com

Friday, May 08, 2015 5:00 pm - Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Book Sale

9am-3pm

$3 a Bag

Friends of Middletown Public Library

Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, May 10, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 15, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 22, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, May 23, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 29, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 05, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 12, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, June 14, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 19, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 26, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, June 27, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 03, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 10, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar