Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 14 Sep, 2014 - Sat. 20 Sep, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Bingo Mania (Sun. 14 Sep, 2014 2:00 pm)

2pm. Doors and kitchen open at Noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Monday, September 15, 2014

Londonderry Township Planning Commission Meeting (Mon. 15 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Londonderry Township Municipal Building, 783 S. Geyers Church Rd., Middletown

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 16 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Royalton Borough Hall, 101 Northumberland St., Royalton

 

Londonderry Township Board of Supervisors Worksessions (Tue. 16 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Londonderry Township Municipal Building, 783 S. Geyers Church Rd., Middletown

 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Lower Swatara Township Board of Commissioners Meeting (Wed. 17 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Muncipal Building, 1499 Spring Garden Dr., Middletown

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Chicken & Waffles dinner (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

4-7 pm or until sold out

Hummelstown Fire Company

take out available

All-U-Can Eat Dinner (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

We are offering an all you can eat buffet dinner of PA Dutch Style Chicken and Waffles. The menu includes hot chicken, gravy over waffles, hot vegetable, mashed potatoes & gravy, applesauce, assorted desserts, hot coffee and vegetables. The dinner is available to eat in our Fellowship Hall or take out. FREE Parking is available in our attached church lots. (Waffles also available with butter & syrup.)

Adults: $8.00 

Children ages 4-12: $4.00

Children under 4: FREE

 

Friday, September 19, 2014

Ag Land Preservation Board Meeting (Fri. 19 Sep, 2014 9:00 am)

 

9am

Dauphin County Agriculture & Natural Resources Center, 1451 Peters Mountain Rd. Dauphin PA 17018

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Blood Drive (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 8:30 am - 11:00 am)

Bloodmobile at Mid Penn Bank

1100 Spring Garden Drive, Middletown

8:30-11am

For more information contact 1-800-771-0059 or www.cpbb.org.

Search Calendar