Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 30 Jun, 2013 - Sat. 6 Jul, 2013

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Summer at the Tabernacle Bible Festival (Sun. 30 Jun, 2013 7:00 pm)

Mt. Gretna Bible Festival
Held at the Historic Tabernacle

Saturday, June 30 at 7 p.m.: Concert by New Holland Band

www.MtGretnaTabernacle.org

Monday, July 01, 2013

Cash Bingo (Mon. 1 Jul, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Summer Reading Family Program (Wed. 3 Jul, 2013 1:00 pm)

1 p.m. MCSO Building (60 W. Emaus St. Middletown)

Character Juggler Chris Ivey

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Farmers Market in Hershey Summer Concert Series (Thu. 4 Jul, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Farmers Market featuring local vendors and fresh produce opens at 2:30 pm. Free music featuring local and regional musicians starts at 6:00 pm.

Friday, July 05, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Music in the Vineyards (Sat. 6 Jul, 2013 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm)

7:30-10 p.m. 

featuring Nightwind

Nissley Vineyards, 140 Vintage Dr. Bainbridge

www.nissleywine.com 

Search Calendar