Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 11 Aug, 2013 - Sat. 17 Aug, 2013

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Bingo Mania (Sun. 11 Aug, 2013 2:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Company

Doors & Kitchen open at noon

Bingo starts at 2 p.m.

Monday, August 12, 2013

Cash Bingo (Mon. 12 Aug, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

MASD Academics Affairs Committee Meeting (Tue. 13 Aug, 2013 6:00 pm)

6:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

MASD Personnel Committee Meeting (Tue. 13 Aug, 2013 6:30 pm)

6:30 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

MASD Finance Committee Meeting (Tue. 13 Aug, 2013 7:00 pm)


7:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Ham & Green Beans dinner (Thu. 15 Aug, 2013 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Hummelstown Fire Company

4-7 p.m.

Takeout available

Farmers Market in Hershey Summer Concert Series (Thu. 15 Aug, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Farmers Market featuring local vendors and fresh produce opens at 2:30 pm. Free music featuring local and regional musicians starts at 6:00 pm.

Highspire Borough Authority Meeting (Thu. 15 Aug, 2013 7:30 pm)

7:30 p.m.

Borough Hall Council Chambers

640 Eshelman St. Highspire

Friday, August 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser (Sat. 17 Aug, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

4-7 p.m.

Royalton Borough Building, 101 Northumberland St. Royalton

For advanced tickets, contact Tasha Cochran 982-1685 tacochran5@yahoo.com

All proceeds will be used to purchase Raider Extreme youth team uniforms.

Search Calendar