Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 8 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 14 Dec, 2013

Sunday, December 08, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 09, 2013

Cash Bingo (Mon. 9 Dec, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

MASD Personnel Committee Meeting (Tue. 10 Dec, 2013 6:30 pm)

6:30 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

MASD Finance Committee Meeting (Tue. 10 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)


7:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 12, 2013

MASD Athletics/Activities Committee Meeting (Thu. 12 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

7:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

MASD Operations Committee Meeting (Thu. 12 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

 6:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

Friday, December 13, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Holiday Candlelight Tour of Homes in Historic Middletown (Sat. 14 Dec, 2013 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

 

Saturday, December 14 from 4 to 8 p.m.
Advanced tickets may be purchased from the Press And Journal office at 20 S. Union St. Middletown.

 

Spaghetti Dinner (Sat. 14 Dec, 2013 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

The Blue Raiders Club and MAHS Football Team will hold a Spaghetti Dinner on Saturday, December 14 from 4-7 p.m. at the Middletown First Church of God, 245 W. High St. Middletown. To-Go dinners available. Proceeds will benefit the Radabaugh family.

Search Calendar