Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 11 May, 2014 - Sat. 17 May, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Roast Beef Dinner (Sun. 11 May, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

 

 

Come join us for our monthly Roast Beef dinner on Sunday, May 11th from 11 am until 1 pm or sold out! Tickets can be purchased at the door. The meal includes roast beef, mashed potatoes, corn, green beans, applesauce, buns & dessert. Eat in dinners are all you can eat. Please come support your local fire department! We hope to see you there!

 

 

 

Bingo Mania (Sun. 11 May, 2014 2:00 pm)

2pm. Doors and kitchen open at Noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Monday, May 12, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Dauphin County Board of Assessment Appeals meeting (Tue. 13 May, 2014 8:30 am)

 

8:30 am

Video Conference Room, Dauphin County Administration Building, Second & Market Sts. 2nd Floor, Harrisburg.

 

Family Fun Night (Tue. 13 May, 2014 6:30 pm)

 

6:30 pm

Middletown Public Library

Meet and take your photo with the reigning Pennsylvania State Fair Queen, Lia Schmittel. Hear about with it's like to be a fair queen, and meet some of Lia's pet rabbits.

Children MUST be accompanied by an adult as these are family events.

 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Dauphin County Prison Board of Inspectors Meeting (Wed. 14 May, 2014 1:30 pm)

 

1:30 pm Central Court Hearing Room, Dauphin County Prison 

501 Mall Road, Harrisburg PA 17111

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Ag Land Preservation Board Meeting (Fri. 16 May, 2014 9:00 am)

9am Dauphin County Agriculture & Natural Resources Center, 1451 Peters Mountain Rd. Dauphin PA 17018

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Native Plant Sale and Monarch Madness (Sat. 17 May, 2014 9:00 am - 10:05 am)

Native plant growers from around the region offering a large selection of native plants, trees and shrubs.  Heirloom vegetable seedling and herbs will also be available.  Free lectures 9:30 Monarch Breeding; 10:30 Monarch Gardening and Conservation; and free workshop  11:30 Make and Take Milkweed Seed Balls.  Tours of the Maescapes display gardens, Ask the Experts booth, garden items and food will be available.  Rain or Shine.

Search Calendar