Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 6 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 12 Jul, 2014

Sunday, July 06, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 07, 2014

Londonderry Township Board of Supervisors Meeting (Mon. 7 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Londonderry Township Municipal Building, 783 S. Geyers Church Rd., Middletown

 

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Community Blood Drive (Thu. 10 Jul, 2014 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

3-7pm

Middletown VFW Post 1620

200 Pike St., Middletown

For more information call 1-800-771-0059 or visit www.cpbb.org 

Seven Sorrows Community Festival (Thu. 10 Jul, 2014 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

6-10 pm

Corner of Vine and East Water Streets, Middletown

 

Londonderry Township Parks & Recreation Board (Thu. 10 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

7pm

Londonderry Township Municipal Building, 783 S. Geyers Church Rd. Middletown

Friday, July 11, 2014

Seven Sorrows Community Festival (Fri. 11 Jul, 2014 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

6-10 pm

Corner of Vine and East Water Streets, Middletown

 

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Community Blood Drive (Sat. 12 Jul, 2014 8:30 am - 10:30 am)

8:30-11:30 am

Mid Penn Bank, 1100 Spring Garden Dr. Middletown

 

For more information, contact 1-800-771-0059 or www.cpbb.org

 

Community Day (Sat. 12 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm)

2pm

featuring outdoor Christian concert and Vacation Bible School registration

Rosedale Church of the Nazarene, 1901 Rosedale Ave. Middletown

717-939-3740 www.Rosedalenazarene.org 

Seven Sorrows Community Festival (Sat. 12 Jul, 2014 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

6-10 pm

Corner of Vine and East Water Streets, Middletown

 

Search Calendar