Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 13 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 19 Jul, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Bingo Mania (Sun. 13 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm)

2pm. Doors and kitchen open at Noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Monday, July 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Dauphin County Board of Assessment Appeals meeting (Tue. 15 Jul, 2014 8:30 am)

 

8:30 am

Video Conference Room, Dauphin County Administration Building, Second & Market Sts. 2nd Floor, Harrisburg.

 

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 15 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Royalton Borough Hall, 101 Northumberland St., Royalton

 

Londonderry Township Board of Supervisors Worksessions (Tue. 15 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Londonderry Township Municipal Building, 783 S. Geyers Church Rd., Middletown

 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Lower Swatara Township Board of Commissioners Meeting (Wed. 16 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Muncipal Building, 1499 Spring Garden Dr., Middletown

 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Ag Land Preservation Board Meeting (Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 am)

9am Dauphin County Agriculture & Natural Resources Center, 1451 Peters Mountain Rd. Dauphin PA 17018

Saturday, July 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar