Weekly View
Sun. 1 Mar, 2015 - Sat. 7 Mar, 2015

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Sportsmen Limited Block Shoot (Sun. 1 Mar, 2015 1:00 pm)

1pm

Middletown Anglers & Hunters

Monday, March 02, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 3 Mar, 2015 2:00 pm)

 

7pm

Royalton Borough Hall

A work session will be held as necessary at 7pm the Monday evening prios to each scheduled Council meeting.

 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Dauphin County Board of Commissioners Workshop Meeting (Wed. 4 Mar, 2015 5:00 am)

 

10am

Commissioners' Hearing Room, Fourth Floor, Dauphin County Administration Building

2 South Second Street, Harrisburg

The Dauphin County Salary Board & Dauphin County Board of Elections will conduct business in conjunction with the Commissioners' Meetings.

 

Perohi & Kielbasa Sale (Wed. 4 Mar, 2015 12:00 pm)

Noon-1pm & 4-6:30pm

Parish Hall, St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church

For information, please call 717-652-0545 or visit www.stannbyz.org 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 06, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo (Fri. 6 Mar, 2015 2:00 pm)

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Fish Fry - Londonderry Fire Company (Fri. 6 Mar, 2015 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

5-8pm

Call 944-2175 for take out

Fish Fry - Seven Sorrows (Fri. 6 Mar, 2015 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

5-8pm

Seven Sorrows Catholic Church, Race & Conewago Sts. Middletown

Call 944-5488 for takeout after 4pm

Full menu at www.ssbvmfishfry.com 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Perohi & Kielbasa Sale (Sat. 7 Mar, 2015 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

 

9am-Noon

Parish Hall, St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church

For information, please call 717-652-0545 or visit www.stannbyz.org 

 

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar