Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 12 Apr, 2015 - Sat. 18 Apr, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Bingo Mania (Sun. 12 Apr, 2015 2:00 pm)

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Monday, April 13, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Highspire Borough Council Workshop Meeting (Tue. 14 Apr, 2015 6:00 pm)

6pm

Council Chambers, Highspire Borough Municipal Building

640 Eshelman Street, Highspire

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Dauphin County Board of Commissioners Workshop Meeting (Wed. 15 Apr, 2015 6:00 am)

 

10am

Commissioners' Hearing Room, Fourth Floor, Dauphin County Administration Building

2 South Second Street, Harrisburg

The Dauphin County Salary Board & Dauphin County Board of Elections will conduct business in conjunction with the Commissioners' Meetings.

 

Lower Swatara Township Board of Commissioners Meeting (Wed. 15 Apr, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

7pm

Lower Swatara Township Municipal Building

1499 Spring Garden Drive, Middletown

Thursday, April 16, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 17, 2015

Ag Land Preservation Board Meeting (Fri. 17 Apr, 2015 2:00 pm)

9am

Dauphin County Agriculture & Natural Resources Center

1451 Peters Mountain Road, Dauphin

St. Ann's Bingo (Fri. 17 Apr, 2015 3:00 pm)

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Search Calendar