Weekly View
Sun. 31 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 6 Sep, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 01, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 2 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Royalton Borough Council Hall, 101 Northumberland St., Royalton

**If necessary, a work session will be held the Monday prior at 7pm at the same location. The public is invited to attend all sessions of the Royalton Borough Council.

 

Londonderry Township Board of Supervisors Meeting (Tue. 2 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Londonderry Township Municipal Building, 783 S. Geyers Church Rd., Middletown

 

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Lower Swatara Township Recreation Board Meeting (Wed. 3 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm)

 

6 pm

Muncipal Building, 1499 Spring Garden Dr., Middletown

 

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Dauphin County Conservation District Meeting (Thu. 4 Sep, 2014 7:30 pm)

7:30pm

Dauphin County Agriculture and Natural Resources Center, 1451 Peters Mountain Road, Dauphin

Friday, September 05, 2014

Stand Up To Cancer Viewing Party Hosted by Relay For Life (Fri. 5 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

To help finish the fight against cancer and support the groundbreaking grassroots movement Stand Up To Cancer (SU2C), volunteer organizers of the American Cancer Society’s Relay For Life will host a viewing party for the primetime special at the American Cancer Society office in Hummelstown, Friday, September 5, 2014 at 7pm – 9pm.

 

A $25 registration fee includes a commemorative T-shirt, luminaria, and refreshments, as well as the chance to bid on exclusive silent auction items, win door prizes, and more. The Hummelstown viewing party is one of more than 200 across the country vying for the opportunity to be featured during the live telecast. Money raised from the SU2C Viewing Parties will support the SU2C Lung Cancer Dream Team that is funded in part by the American Cancer Society.

 

The hour-long telecast will highlight the work of Stand Up To Cancer’s Dream Teams of cancer researchers, and acknowledge SU2C’s corporate supporters and non-profit collaborators, including the American Cancer Society. The televised event will also feature celebrity ambassadors and exciting musical performances. 

Saturday, September 06, 2014

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar