Weekly View
Sun. 28 Aug, 2016 - Sat. 3 Sep, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 29, 2016

Middletown Area School District School Opening (Mon. 29 Aug, 2016 7:00 am)

Middletown Area Schools will open on August 29, 2016 for the 2016-17 school year. School schedules are as follows:

 Middletown Area High School 7:20 a.m.-2:30 p.m, Middletown Area Middle School 7:40 a.m.-2:40 p.m., Fink and Reid Elementary Schools 8:30 a.m.-3:15 p.m., Kunkel Elementary School  9:00 a.m.-3:45 p.m.

All schools and district buildings will be closed Friday, September 2nd & Monday, Sept 5th for Labor Day recess. Questions may be directed to the District office at 948-3300.

 

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 31 Aug, 2016 8:00 am)

The Board meetings of the Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority for calendar year 2016 will meet at 8:00 A.M. in the David C. McIntosh Boardroom, One Terminal Drive, Suite 300, Harrisburg International Airport, Middletown, PA.

Dauphin County Board of Commissioners Workshop Meeting (Wed. 31 Aug, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

All meetings will begin at 10:00 a.m. and be held in the Commissioners' Hearing Room, Fourth floor, Dauphin County Administration Building, 2 South Second Street Harrisburg, PA

Dauphin County Board of Commissioners Workshop Meeting (Wed. 31 Aug, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

All meetings will begin at 10:00 a.m. and be held in the Commissioners' Hearing Room, Fourth floor, Dauphin County Administration Building, 2 South Second Street Harrisburg, PA

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Dauphin County Conservation District Meeting (Thu. 1 Sep, 2016 7:00 pm)

7pm

 

Dauphin County Agriculture & Natural Resources Center

1451 Peters Mountain Road, Dauphin PA 17018

 

Friday, September 02, 2016

38th Annual Long's Park Art Festival Labor Day Weekend 2016 (Fri. 2 Sep, 2016 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

38th Annual Long’s Park Art Festival. 10 am to 6 pm Friday and Saturday, and 10 am until 5 pm Sunday. Juried art show, 200 artisans - ceramics, glass, jewelry, metal, painting, photography, sculpture, wood and more (717) 735-8883 or  www.LongsPark.org

Saturday, September 03, 2016

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar