Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Local Polling Places

You're going to vote on Tuesday, Nov. 3, aren't you?
Here is where you go to do it.
The following is a list of local polling places including Middletown, Londonderry Twp., Royalton, Lower Swatara Twp., Highspire, Hummelstown, Steelton, Conewago Twp., Derry Twp., Elizabethtown, and Swatara Twp.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 03 November 2015 16:10

Hits: 5978

Find your ward and voting district

Find your voting district/ward by clicking on the images below:

MDTicon LST royaltonthumb2 londonderrytwpthumb highspirethumb Steeltonthumb derrytwp swataratwp


Last Updated on Friday, 18 October 2013 14:15

Hits: 7338