Obituaries
locally owned since 1854
Obituaries
1037 results total, viewing 831 - 840

Marlin Bell Sr.

Marlin N. Bell Sr., 94, of Frey Village Retirement Center, and formerly of Highspire and Hummelstown, passed away on Saturday, October 12, at the home. more

Joan Sigmund

Joan May Sigmund, 82, of Elizabethtown, passed away on Monday, October 7, at her home. She was the wife of the late Frederick L. Sigmund who died in 1988.   more

Edward Wise

Edward G. Wise, 52, of Middletown, entered into rest on Wednesday, October 2, at Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center. more

Winifred Rider

Winifred “Winnie” Shultz Rider, 89, of Middletown, entered into rest on Wednesday, September 25, at the Middletown Home. more

Robert Forsyth

Robert D. Forsyth, 67, of Harrisburg, entered into rest peacefully, on Monday, September 23, at his home. more

Marie Condran

Marie M. Condran, 91, of Middletown, passed away on Friday, September 20, at Frey Village, Middletown. more

Georgine May

Georgine L. Smith May, 77, formerly of Middletown, entered into rest on Tuesday, September 17, at Select Speciality Care Hospital of Harrisburg.She was born in Middletown on March 8, 1936 and was the daughter of the late Forrest C. and Florella Kain … more

Margaretta Hartwell

Margaretta E. Good Hartwell, died on Sunday, September 22, after a several months-long battle with vascular dementia caused by increasing numbers of TIAs or mini-strokes. For 97 years she was generous, accepting of us all, and always “sharp as a … more

Joyce Cole

Joyce Ann Cole, 67, formerly of Middletown and Elizabethtown, passed away peacefully at her home in Columbia, on Saturday, September 21. more

Richard Trissler

Richard I. Trissler Sr., 93, of Middletown, entered into rest on Thursday, September 12, at Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center.  He was born on February 25, 1920 in Lancaster and was the son of the late Ira and Mae Parks … more
« Prev | 1 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 104 | Next »