locally owned since 1854
Keyword: Dauphin County Commissioners Mike Pries George Hartwick Lower Dauphin School District Londonderry Township Jim Hazen
1 result total, viewing 1 - 1
An agreement has been extended by two years that calls for Three Mile Island to make annual payments in addition to property taxes to Dauphin County, Londonderry Township, and Lower Dauphin School … more