locally owned since 1854

Lower Dauphin High School announces third-quarter honor roll

Posted 5/15/18

Lower Dauphin High School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the third period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all ā€œAā€™sā€ or perfect marks. For the ā€¦

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Lower Dauphin High School announces third-quarter honor roll


Lower Dauphin High School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the third period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all “A’s” or perfect marks. For the Honor Roll, a student must earn all “A’s” and “B’s.”

Distinguished Honor Roll

Grade 12: Abigail Berrios, Justine Bonham, Bryce Boyer, Danielle Cake, Rachel Clouser, Laura Conway, Emalee Douglass, Cameron Gardner, Ella Hickey, Hannah Johnson, Jessica Landis, Kodi Legg, Alexandra Little, Pauliina Malinen, Abigail Mauger, Chiara Meyers, Madelyn Miller, Angela Orwan, Brendan Roth, Erica Ruhl, Sarah Salinger, Joshua Saufley, Emily Scholfield, Katelyn Truesdell, Gavin Walmer, Kourtney Whittington and Michelle Yohe.

Grade 11: Katie Arnold, Elizabeth Bailey, Kelly Barr, Robert Bray, Avery Cassel, Arianna Colon, Annie Dickinson, Josiah Helmer, Tanner Kennedy, Sydney Koons, Mayson Light, Nicholas Messner, Luke Miller, Lauren Natkin, James Ramsey, Jacob Snyder and Jenna Waughen.

Grade 10: Sophia Balshy, Juliana Bramley, Kellie Chandler, Christian Gingrich, Brandelynn Heinbaugh, Bryce Hickey, Ryan Hsing-Smith, Isabelle Johnson, Donavan Kann, Jack Levi, Olivia Meyers, Amy Miller, Morgan Mosco, Tanav Patel, Nidhi Singh, Shenandoah Stull, Clayton Ulrey and Carson Wendling.

Grade 9: Alexandra Cassel, Alvin Coulbourn, Caiden Covell, Grace Craig, Kiara Cressinger, Kasey Eldridge, Katherine Foley, Steven Goss, Nathan Helmer, Victoria Knaby, Abby Lauer, Abigail Lennox, Briona Lookenbill, Makayla Lookenbill, Annabel Mauger, Derek McGlaughlin, Tristan McQuiddy, Alec Merry, Kayla Pedersen, Melina Putt, Miran Rezhan, Benelli Risser, Janie Rost, Kilee Sims, Angelina Smith, James Taylor, Mason Wahlers, Catherine Walter and Grace Walter.

Honor Roll

Grade 12: Daksh Adhikari, Jackson Atkins, Lindsay Aurand, Lauren Bankes, Jacob Banning, Jackson Becher, Sarah Bell, Evan Bowman, Annabella Branchi, Laura Breidenstine, Kayley Brookes, Micaiah Bulgrien, Rain Campbell, Phillip Canis, Caleb Cannon, Owen Coonelly, Thomas Cromwell, Erynne DeLano, Zachary Flickinger, Alyssa Folkner, Dante Foster, Thomas Freeburn, Olivia Friedrich, Jace Fry, Devon Gauker, Emily Given, Alexis Goddard, Tiffany Golobek, Emilie Goss, Wyatt Grundon, Zachary Hevner, Kayla Hoffer, Cali Hofsass, Natalie Holl, Paige Hollinger, Cameron Hoover, Nicholas Iagnemma, Jacob Janssen, Luke Janssen, Emma Johns, Thomas Katzenmoyer, Courtney Kindall, Olivia Kirsch, Rory Klingensmith, Alison Kreider, Devin Kreiss, Derick Kriner, Emma Lawn, Hannah Laychock, Yannelis Leon-Fuentes, Garrett Little, Karina Long, Hannah Malinen, Amelia Marcavage, Madison Marto, Evan McMurray, Dalton Mehaffie, Spencer Miller, Sydney Natishin, Jacob O’Donnell, Nandini Patel, Sarah Perales, James Perry, Ryan Pumo, Kyler Rehrer, Ryan Roseberry, Alexandra Sassaman, Elizabeth Schindler, Briana Schleig, Kevin Segura-Hernandez, Clay Spencer, Kaitlyn Steigerwald, Nathaniel Strausser, Faith Swanger, Victoria Tredinnick, Ingrid Wallace, Morgan Walt, Jordan White, Nathan Wilson, Tiffany Wright, Derek Wyld, Colin Yohn and Wyatt Yoxheimer.

Grade 11: Adonijah Allsup, Alisha Baral, Garrett Bauer, Ryan Becher, Sophia Bertovic, Joshua Blessing, Summer Blouch, Paige Blough, Miles Book, Logan Boshart, Alec Burger, Jared Byers, Morgan Carman, Caitlin Cummings, Morgan Cummings, Mark Davis, Audrey Domovich, Olivia Dreon, Jeanine Ebling, Kailey Eldridge, Jacquelyn Endy, Elyse Erdman, Hailey Foreman, Madison Gaughan, Ryan Gerst, Marine Ghazaryan, Andrew Gilbert, Sarah Gingrich, Hailey Gipe, Sylvana Gregg, Sara Hagen, Baylee Hall, Makenzi Hannan, Luke Hedrick, McKenna Helder, Emma Hirons, Stacia Hoke, Caitlin Holland, Nathanial Jennings, Ashontae Kelly, Ashleigh Kenney, Nathanael Kirman, Prada Knoll, Avery Krot, Ryan Kutz, Kaylee Laychock, Anthony Ledbetter, Owen Lehman, McKenna Lennox, Brendon Little, Carli Little, Daniel Mannetta, Collin McCanna, Grace McCloskey, Catherine McDonough, Meghan McGurrin, Natalie McIlhenny, Cassandra McIntire, Quinn McMonagle, Logan Miller, David Murphy, Caleb Murray, Layne Musser, Katelyn Nalesnik, Melanie O’Holleran, Ellah Ogden, Samantha Pence, Alexis Portser, Gillian Price, Grace Proitte, Maria Prymak, Sabrina Richmond, Madison Rissinger, Kira Sarsfield, Shea Sarsfield, Jamison Schaefer, Elizabeth Scipione, Brenna Seitz, Vanessa Skidmore, Nathan Smarsh, Jordan Spagnolo, Collin Stamey, Bryanna Straw, Madison Swartzlander, Brian Swist, Dylan Thomas, Allison Townsend, Kayla Unger, Olivia Wagner, Lauren Walquist, Anai Walters, David Witherbee, Maxfield Wootten, Kyler Wuestner and Alexander Yuncker.

Grade 10: Kayla Ajala, Madison Baumgardner, Andrew Billy, Sarah Blouch, Samantha Bonawitz, Kylie Boyer, Matthew Brian, Ian Bruce, Ashleigh Cake, Lillian Carney, Morgan Chiara, Audriana Deitz, Anna Duncan, Elijah Durantine, Emma Eber, Natasha Ebersole, Zoe Epler, Zachary Feehrer, Zachary Felter, Morgan Fenstermacher, Aidan Ferguson, Gabriel Fisher, Isaac Fox, Nicholas Giampetro, Anna Given, Alayna Graeff, Anastasia Hahnlen, Andrew Harnsberger, Claudio Hernandez, Seth High, Madelyn Hoke, Heidee Johnson, Kyle Jorich, Madison Karcesky, Ryan Klingensmith, Aubrie Koser, Joshua Koteles, Zachary Landis, Dakota Lawson, Helen Lemarr, Daniel Little, Matthew Little, Hunter Lohmann, Alex McQuain, Emma McQuinn, Mauricette Musser, Ashley Nguyen, Micah Nye, Emma O'Neill, Sofia Pendolino, Annalisa Petrascu, Eva Pumo, Clare Raser, Andrew Rhodes, Mitchell Ross, Devin Roth, Claudia Rutledge, Ryan Sanson, Kate Sarsfield, Adriana Scheaffer, Tori Schrader, Kane Schrum, Carly Shaffer, Elizabeth Sharp, Olivia Sharrow, Jazmin Sherman, Alexandra Sierer, Emily Singiser, Kyla Smith, Katelyn Sparks, Kameron Stepp, Micaiah Stiffler, Eva Stoessel, Alexa Swartz, Abigail Tarczynski, Hunter Thomas, Janel Thompson, Aiden Walmer, Mark Walsh, Destiny Weiler, Kira Wertz, Ethan Westerberg, Gavin Winfrey and Rebecca Yeager.

Grade 9: James Abraham, Nischal Adhikari, Casey Ahern, Sophia Alterio, Lilliana Apperson, Zoe Baer, Nicole Baker, Madison Balmer, Maya Bayhart, Natalie Bennett, Rachel Blessing, Adam Bonawitz, Bethany Bonham, Emma Bretz, Ashleigh Briar, Caroline Brubaker, Jackson Bruce, Coryn Buck, Randy Burkhardt, Cassidy Burton, Josalyn Byers, Jason Carver, Danielle Cathcart, Olivia Cormack, Eva Day, Brielle DeCampos, Mason Dillon, Nicholas Dirkman, Sophia Ditty, Marwa Elfawal, Abigaile English, Sophia Farole, Daniel Fombu, Bella Fry, Thomas Gahring, Miguel Garcia, Kylie Gerst, Caleb Gibbs, Zeina Gouda, Anthony Hannan, Travis Hershey, Maya Hoover, Ameer Hunter, Lauren Hunter, Lauren Kirsch, Kyla Knauber, Timothy Koons, Daniel Kreiss, Noah Leach, Blake Leppo, Curtis Lin, Kate Little, Julian Loraschi, Mya Macfarlane, Joshua Mackrell, Cole McCulley, Zachary McIntire, Jack McNally, Aidan Mende, Matthew Michalowski, Rachael Miller, Robin Mitchell, Brady More, Mackenzie Mowery, Sara Novosel, Jacob Pegher, Sebastian Perez, Ethan Peterson, Avery Price, Alison Rankin, Cole Rife, Alaina Riley, Brianna Risser, Ella Robinson, Morgan Roth, Sebastian Salinas, Madalyn Sanders, Vaughn Sarago, Valentina Scottodicarlo, Elijah Sells, Madison Seymour, Cameron Shearer, Zackery Sholder, Sarah Snavely, Jenna Spencer, Rachel Steigerwald, Alexis Stockton, Luke Thompson, Ashlynn Tolbert, Kayla Troutman, Emma Walt, Lillie Weaver, Katherine Weigle, Luke Wren, Brody York, Madison Zerbe and Julia Zewe.