locally owned since 1854

Lower Dauphin Middle School releases student honors list

Posted 5/15/18

Lower Dauphin Middle School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the third period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all ā€œAā€™sā€ or perfect marks. For ā€¦

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Lower Dauphin Middle School releases student honors list


Lower Dauphin Middle School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the third period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all “A’s” or perfect marks. For the Honor Roll, a student must earn all “A’s” and “B’s.”

Distinguished Honor Roll

Grade 8: Paige Berzinski, Paige Bitting, Clara Breidenstine, Gwen Daily, Emma Dickinson, Brianna Espenshade, Ethan Espenshade, Katherine Estes, Adam Fellin, Hannah Fischer, Jack Francis, Conor Grubb, Katelyn Hanft, Lauren Haraske, Alexia Hedrick, Alicia Jones, Hailley Lynch, Sydnee Lynch, Hayden Milic, Kayla Nguyen, Lilian Nop, Carolynn O’Donnell, Elison Onufer, Gabriella Pagano, Aidan Powell, Alexa Shaffer, Leah Tierney, Cailynn White, Jonathan Wolfe, Hunter Yohn and Joseph Zeigler.

Grade 7: Shannon Angerer, Abbigail Auringer, Cameron Barber, Kelly Bastian, Raphael Bastos, Hannah Bloomer, Jacob Collins, Jaiden Dissinger, Lily Ditty, Katelyn Economopoulos, Kristen Economopoulos, Kelsey Epoca, Scott Felter, William Foley, Eric Fry, Caitlyn Galbraith, Joseph Goduto, Alysa Harbilas, Leyna Harner, Parker Hayes, Rylan Helmer, Valerie Hevner, Ean High, Kyler Holland, Alyssa Johnson, Ryan Jorich, Ava Kulp, Carter Lammando, Rylee Malseed, Hannah McConnell, Marielle McGurrin, Isaac Mende, Audrey Meyers, Raeann Miller, Elijah Nalesnik, Jacob Neithercoat, Caelyn Nikoloff, Megan Orris, Andi Pagano, Jolie Revenis, Bawan Rezhan, Thomas Rose, Logan Rosenberry, Caleb Runk, Julia Ruzzi, Madeline Sanders, Andrew Seacord, Makayla Shutt, Chase Smith, Morgan Sparks, Piper Taylor, Lauren Wahlers, Tobias Waters, Aden Weigle and Alexandria Wells.

Grade 6: Alyssa Amspacher, Taylor Atkinson, Kyle Barber, Emily Baum, Braden Boyer, Ella Clark, Brady Coonelly, Brett DeBell, Sara Diaaelddin, Jordan Dormer, Benjamin Dotts, Enzo Dreon, Caleb Eisenhour, Michael Estes, Nicole Estes, Ryan Fellin, Jordan Fink, Grace Flickinger, Abigail Foran, Maximus Ford, Madeline Foreman, Emilia Garibay-Romero, Benjamin Glass, Arun Gopinath, Sarah Gourley, Hunter Gundy, Connor Hanula, Abdi Henry, Braylee Klinger, Ella Klopp, Ethan Kurtz, Victoria Kutz, Sydney Laubach, Lillian Linnell, Nancy Liu, Chloee Lynch, Ava Masorti, Kathleen Mauger, Megan Mayberry, Alek McGlaughlin, Cali Mease, Luke Mease, Ty Millhimes, Noah Mount, Coventry Mussoline, Kyle Nguyen, Emily O'Donnell, Peter Otto, Jainee Patel, Logan Pedersen, Grace Peterson, Cassidy Piegzik, Claire Rafferty, Arminda Rhodes, Drake Risser, Joseph Scharmer, Rees Schrode, Liam Seitz, Sarah Sells, Spencer Sweigart, Emma Thomas, Grace Turjan, Ian Vasil, Nathaniel Wappman, Marina Weidman, Casey Westerberg, Selin Yalcinanahtar, Megan Zerbe, Laurel Zubler and Isabella Zulli.

Honor Roll

Grade 8: Mohamed Abdessameud, Kristen Ajala, Natalie Allman-Sheibley, Ryan Angerer, Tessa Barone, Delanie Batula, Avery Book, Britley Brubaker, Sarah Brubaker, Ezra Bulgrien, Jackson Burger, Morgan Clouser, Cody Dent, Logan Devine, Ava Donohue, Alyssa Eckman, Isaiah Fisher, Joseph Frank, Autumn Fritz, Emma Fure, Matthew Giampetro, Joshua Given, Andrew Good, Gabrielle Goodman, Katelynn Groscost, Josephine Grundon, Makaylee Hale, Sarah Hanula, David Hensley, Anna Hess, Leonora Holahan, Courtney Holl, Chloe Hsing-Smith, Luke Johns, Taylor Jones, Julia Katzenmoyer, Miranda Kelley, Andrew King, Payten Kirk, Olivia Kirman, Maxwell Klingensmith, Marissa Kopec, Olivia Kouletsis, Chloe Krasley, Braden Landis, Anne Linker, Austin Little, Lucy McCurdy, Grace McIntire, Shaine McMonagle, Violet Menges, Hudson Millar, Ethan Miller, Sydney Miller, Matthew Mosco, Sean Murphy, Hannah Murray, Olivia Murray, Hadley Orth, Lilliana Oyler, Novani Patel, Angelica Peluso, Abigail Perez, Aysha Pich, Sarah Pikhit, Zaniya Pimienta, Madison Ploutz, Ella Rafferty, Maeve Ramsey, Anya Ray, Gisell Reza, Kisla Rhoads, Isabelle Rodemaker, Carlos Rodriguez, Kamiren Rodriguez, Jonathan Roseberry, Elyza Roush, Maralynne Sabatini, Cameron Saich, Geraldine Salinas, Elyse Shenfeld, David Shillow, Jarrett Simonetti, Grayson Smith, Lindsey Stine, Ryan Stoe, Zoe Stoessel, Morgan Stumpf, Logan Suggs, Cassandra Tipa-Bowman, Grant Tredinnick, Wyatt Turck, Madeline Turjan, Caitlyn Umidi, Savannah Vega, Sofia Walsh, Colton Waters, Gracie White, Celleste Wohlfarth, Ryan Woolf and Emma Yeager.

Grade 7: Seifeldin Abdelaal, Davin Adelman, Paige Adelman, Riana Agili-Shaban, Avery Alther, Digby Althoff, Brooke Becker, Andrew Bell, Regan Bixler, Ella Blazi, Patricia Bowman, Merci Brown-Nystrom, Chaeli Buck, Cheyann Calloway, Thomas Campbell, Abigail Carter, Olivia Carter, Liam Carver, Ethan Covell, Mary Coyle, Patrick Daugherty, Mason English, Cameron Evans, Ella Fields, Travis Fink, Ivan Fombu, Jonah Fox, Kaley Funk, Rebeca Garcia Santiago, Treven Gebhart, Tyler Ginder, Karma Gonsior, Malaki Gorberg, Collin Gourley, Devin Harris, Nicholas Haslup, Owen Henning, Plummer Jefferis, Payton Killian, Faith Kingsbury, Mayson Klopp, Brady Kopishke, Bridget Lawn, Chayse Leppo, Frida Lopez Esparza, Nathyn MacKelvey, Antonio Mardegain, Felicity Martin, Nicole McCloskey, Mia McEvers, Jacob McIntire, Vivian Merry, Cory Miduri, Katelyn Miller, Aaron Moyer, Eliana Nieves, Ashlyn O’Sick, Sara Olweiler, Lekhana Pa, Ethan Parker, Mena Patel, Alexandra Raser, Madison Rehm, Dylan Robinson, Makenna Robinson, Katherine Ross, Thomas Royer, Anna Schmidt, Luke Schnoor, Lucas Sevison, Brynn Shaffer, Ian Sharp, William Sierer, Grayson Simpson, Jack Starry Jr, Victoria Steinly, Cailin Stepanian, Carly Stephens, Tyler Tharp, Miranda Ulrey, LeeAnna Watts, Eric West, Cora Wetzel, Collin Whitley, Allison Wilbert, Eden Williams, Roman Wintergrass and Luca Zanni.

Grade 6: Amber Abela, Elizabeth Alspaugh, McKayley Anderson, Ella Ashley, Mason Barrick, Skylar Baumgardner, Austin Bechtel, Ainsley Black, Angela Bouch, Greta Bretz, Heidi Bretz, Ryan Brinkley, Isaiah Bruce, Logan Chiara, Carolyn Clouser, Abigail DeSantis, Kaycee Dunkle, Cadyn Eismann, Jana Elsaid, Griffin Erney, Collin Fischer, Samuel Frank, Nicolas Fry, Michael Fure, Aaron Gingrich, Megan Haines, Bryson Harris, Katelyn Harris, Connor Hassinger, Abigail Helmer, Amber Hoffman, Kaitlyn Hoffman, Ella Jahnigen, Alexander Jones, Haley Jones, Jaxon Jones, Isaac Landis, Alexa Lehman, Lorenzo Lentini, Jonathan Loranzo, Gabrielle Lux, Elijah Mackey, Quinn Madden, Ian Martz, Micaela McEvers, Bailey More, Raymond Morris, Anne Nelson, Maria Neves, Adrian Olweiler, Haley Osborne, Grace Pankake, Tyler Perales, Christian Perez, Tyler Persing, Andre Piermattei, Giulia Piermattei, Avery Pollock, Ria Reddy, Alivia Reed, MaKayla Rivera, Jordan Roseberry, Mya Rost, Connor Roth, Oceana Sams, Joshua Sanchez-Ortiz, Natalie Sauder, Emma Shobe, Zachary Simpson, Tanmay Singh, Havannah Singletary, Gabrielle Snedeker, Audrey Soriano, Marshal Stahl, Ryder Stahl, Meredith Stoe, Ellyse Stumpf, Gavin Taylor, Dylan Tobias, Logan Vedder, Evan Wagner, Nikolai Wagner, Grace Walsh, Ella Weaver, Ty Weigher, Bailey White, Nathaniel Wolfe and Abigail Zavoda.