locally owned since 1854

Lower Dauphin Middle School releases top student lists

Posted 7/18/18

Lower Dauphin Middle School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the fourth period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all ā€œAā€™sā€ or perfect marks. For ā€¦

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Lower Dauphin Middle School releases top student lists


Lower Dauphin Middle School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the fourth period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all “A’s” or perfect marks. For the Honor Roll, a student must earn all “A’s” and “B’s.”

Distinguished Honor Roll

Grade 8: Mohamed Abdessameud, Paige Berzinski, Avery Book, Clara Breidenstine, Morgan Clouser, Gwen Daily, Emma Dickinson, Ethan Espenshade, Katherine Estes, Hannah Fischer, Joshua Given, Conor Grubb, Makaylee Hale, Katelyn Hanft, Alicia Jones, Maxwell Klingensmith, Hailley Lynch, Hudson Millar, Kayla Nguyen, Lilian Nop, Carolynn O’Donnell, Aidan Powell, Leah Tierney and Gracie White.

Grade 7: Davin Adelman, Digby Althoff, Shannon Angerer, Abbigail Auringer, Cameron Barber, Kelly Bastian, Raphael Bastos, Regan Bixler, Hannah Bloomer, Ethan Covell, Jaiden Dissinger, Lily Ditty, Katelyn Economopoulos, Kristen Economopoulos, Kelsey Epoca, Scott Felter, William Foley, Eric Fry, Joseph Goduto, Alysa Harbilas, Leyna Harner, Rylan Helmer, Valerie Hevner, Kyler Holland, Alyssa Johnson, Ryan Jorich, Ava Kulp, Carter Lammando, Rylee Malseed, Hannah McConnell, Marielle McGurrin, Isaac Mende, Audrey Meyers, Raeann Miller, Megan Orris, Ethan Parker, Jolie Revenis, Bawan Rezhan, Thomas Rose, Katherine Ross, Thomas Royer, Caleb Runk, Julia Ruzzi, Madeline Sanders, Andrew Seacord, Brynn Shaffer, Makayla Shutt, Morgan Sparks, Carissa Steffe, Piper Taylor, Lauren Wahlers, Tobias Waters, Aden Weigle, Alexandria Wells, Eric West and Allison Wilbert.

Grade 6: Amber Abela, Alyssa Amspacher, Taylor Atkinson, Kyle Barber, Ainsley Black, Greta Bretz, Heidi Bretz, Ella Clark, Carolyn Clouser, Brady Coonelly, Jordan Dormer, Enzo Dreon, Evan Dupler, Caleb Eisenhour, Griffin Erney, Michael Estes, Nicole Estes, Grace Flickinger, Abigail Foran, Maximus Ford, Madeline Foreman, Nicolas Fry, Michael Fure, Emilia Garibay-Romero, Benjamin Glass, Arun Gopinath, Sarah Gourley, Hunter Gundy, Connor Hanula, Jack Hoffman, Kaitlyn Hoffman, Kylie Houser, Ella Klopp, Ethan Kurtz, Victoria Kutz, Sydney Laubach, Lillian Linnell, Nancy Liu, Chloee Lynch, Quinn Madden, Ava Masorti, Kathleen Mauger, Alek McGlaughlin, Cali Mease, Luke Mease, Lucas Millar, Ty Millhimes, Raymond Morris, Emily O'Donnell, Adrian Olweiler, Peter Otto, Grace Pankake, Jainee Patel, Logan Pedersen, Tyler Persing, Grace Peterson, Cassidy Piegzik, Claire Rafferty, Arminda Rhodes, Drake Risser, Oceana Sams, Joseph Scharmer, Rees Schrode, Sarah Sells, Havannah Singletary, Ryder Stahl, Ellyse Stumpf, Emma Thomas, Grace Turjan, Ian Vasil, Nathaniel Wappman, Marina Weidman, Casey Westerberg, Selin Yalcinanahtar, Megan Zerbe, Laurel Zubler and Isabella Zulli.

Honor Roll

Grade 8: Kristen Ajala, Natalie Allman-Sheibley, Gabriel Andrews, Ryan Angerer, Tessa Barone, Delanie Batula, Paige Bitting, Britley Brubaker, Sarah Brubaker, Ezra Bulgrien, Jackson Burger, Kathleen Carter-Buske, Cody Dent, Logan Devine, Ava Donohue, Adam Dotts, Alyssa Eckman, Abdalla Elsaid, Brianna Espenshade, Adam Fellin, Isaiah Fisher, Peter Foran, Jack Francis, Emma Fure, Matthew Giampetro, Gabrielle Goodman, Max Griffiths, Josephine Grundon, Emily Gutshall, Sarah Hanula, Lauren Haraske, Alexia Hedrick, Anna Hess, Courtney Holl, Chloe Hsing-Smith, Tate Ingram, Luke Johns, Cadence Kanode, Julia Katzenmoyer, Miranda Kelley, Joshua Kimberlin, Andrew King, Payten Kirk, Olivia Kirman, Marissa Kopec, Braden Landis, Curtis Lingle, Anne Linker, Austin Little, Sydnee Lynch, Angel McCorts, Lucy McCurdy, Hayden Milic, Ethan Miller, Sydney Miller, Matthew Mosco, Hannah Murray, Olivia Murray, Matthew Newman, Hadley Orth, Nina Pace, Gabriella Pagano, Novani Patel, Cameron Patterson, Angelica Peluso, Abigail Perez, Sarah Pikhit, Zaniya Pimienta, Madison Ploutz, Maeve Ramsey, Anya Ray, Gisell Reza, Kisla Rhoads, Benjamin Rodemaker, Isabelle Rodemaker, Elyza Roush, Maralynne Sabatini, Cameron Saich, Geraldine Salinas, Alexa Shaffer, EmmaGrace Simpson, Grayson Smith, Grace Stanislawczyk, Lindsey Stine, Ryan Stoe, Zoe Stoessel, Logan Suggs, Cassandra Tipa-Bowman, Tanya Tregea, Wyatt Turck, Madeline Turjan, Caitlyn Umidi, Sofia Walsh, Colton Waters, Cailynn White, Saige Wilt, Celleste Wohlfarth, Jonathan Wolfe, Ryan Woolf, Emma Yeager and Hunter Yohn.

Grade 7: Seifeldin Abdelaal, Paige Adelman, Riana Agili-Shaban, Avery Alther, Corey Baker, Caleb Banning, Brooke Becker, Andrew Bell, Lauren Berstler, Brandon Bibb, Ella Blazi, Patricia Bowman, Chaeli Buck, Cheyann Calloway, Thomas Campbell, Abigail Carter, Olivia Carter, Liam Carver, Jacob Collins, Patrick Daugherty, Madison Deal, Domenic DeFrank, Melissa Dormer, Isaiah Edmonds, Mason English, Dorrian Epler, Cameron Evans, Ella Fields, Travis Fink, Caitlyn Galbraith, Tyler Ginder, Ryleigh Goetter, Malaki Gorberg, Collin Gourley, Devin Harris, Parker Hayes, Owen Henning, Ean High, Olivia Hulstine, Payton Killian, Faith Kingsbury, Brady Kopishke, Mackenzie Kreiser, Mariana Lacasse, Jeffrey LaRuffa, Kenzie Laudermilch, Bridget Lawn, Chayse Leppo, Ada Livingston, Nathyn MacKelvey, Antonio Mardegain, Nicole McCloskey, Mia McEvers, Jacob McIntire, Vivian Merry, Cory Miduri, Katelyn Miller, Aaron Moyer, Asher Myers, Elijah Nalesnik, Jacob Neithercoat, Eliana Nieves, Caelyn Nikoloff, Connor O’Barr, Ashlyn O’Sick, Sara Olweiler, Lekhana Pa, Andi Pagano, Hunter Pankake, Mena Patel, Alexandra Raser, Madison Rehm, Bryce Rimmer, Ashlynn Ritter, Dylan Robinson, Makenna Robinson, Logan Rosenberry, Jasmine Santiago, Leana Sarago, Anna Schmidt, William Sierer, Chase Smith, Lucas Spangenberg, Elijah Speck, Cameron Stamey, Jack Starry Jr., Cailin Stepanian, Carly Stephens, Thomas Sutor, Alexander Todd, Miranda Ulrey, LeeAnna Watts, Cora Wetzel, Collin Whitley, Eden Williams, Reghyn Wilson and Roman Wintergrass.

Grade 6: McKayley Anderson, Ella Ashley, Gavyn Baker, Emily Baum, Skylar Baumgardner, Austin Bechtel, Thomas Becker, Shania Bennetch, Angela Bouch, Braden Boyer, Ryan Brinkley, Eric Brittain, Eliyah Bulgrien, Brooke Coble, Carlee Danner, Mackenzie Daugherty, Brett DeBell, Abigail DeSantis, Benjamin Dotts, Cadyn Eismann, Ryan Fellin, Jordan Fink, Madelyn Francis, Samuel Frank, Samuel Garcia, Aaron Gingrich, McKenzie Grady, Benjamin Hackman, Megan Haines, Thomas Hanft, Bryson Harris, Connor Hassinger, Abigail Helmer, Abdi Henry, Silas Howard, Sabrina Iovine, Ella Jahnigen, Alexander Jones, Haley Jones, Jaxon Jones, Vincent Jones, Ty Kephart, Braylee Klinger, Taylor Korczynski, Isaac Landis, Hunter Lawson, Lorenzo Lentini, Jonathan Loranzo, Makenzi Lutz, Gabrielle Lux, Elijah Mackey, Jacob Mader, Megan Mayberry, Madison McGuigan, Bailey More, Noah Mount, Coventry Mussoline, Anne Nelson, Maria Neves, Kyle Nguyen, Haley Osborne, Erich Parker, Tyler Perales, Christian Perez, Andre Piermattei, Giulia Piermattei, Magnus Plante, Sophia Randall, Ria Reddy, Alivia Reed, MaKayla Rivera, Natalie Rose, Jordan Roseberry, Mya Rost, Connor Roth, Mason Runk, Joshua Sanchez-Ortiz, Lexi Sarago, Liam Seitz, Emma Shobe, Zachary Simpson, Tanmay Singh, Gabrielle Snedeker, Audrey Soriano, Marshal Stahl, Meredith Stoe, Spencer Sweigart, Gavin Taylor, Anakyn Tingler, Logan Vedder, Evan Wagner, Nikolai Wagner, Erica Walk, Grace Walsh, Ella Weaver, Bailey White, Nathaniel Wolfe, Ernest Woolever and Abigail Zavoda.