locally owned since 1854

MAMS releases honor rolls for first period of school year

Posted 12/6/17

Middletown Area Middle School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the first period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all ā€œAā€™sā€ or perfect marks. For ā€¦

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

MAMS releases honor rolls for first period of school year


Middletown Area Middle School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the first period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all “A’s” or perfect marks. For the Honor Roll, a student must earn all “A’s” and “B’s.”


Distinguished Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Rylee Barnes, Hayley Bartholomew, Chasey Baumbach, Lyndsay Carnes, Presley Carnes, Vincent Corradi, Sara Dintiman, Carly Dupes, Skylar Garza, Sydney Garza, Zoe Green, McKenzie Grimm, Alexandra Hess, Tamia Hill-Johnson, Dagan Hughes, Nathaniel Kinsey, Khyra Little, Karly Mather, Sarah Miscevich, Emma Mitchell, Alexander Monroig, Lani Moore, Cynthia Ortiz-Sanchez, Caden Paul, Gabriela Przybylski, Isaiah Rogers-Keeney, Marissa Romberger, James Smith, Mason Swartz, Matthew Wagner, Keira Weise-Torres, Austin Wolf, Madison Zettlemoyer and Carly Zimmerman.

Seventh grade: Ryleigh Atticks, Anthony Benkowitsch, Amari Betha, Emily Boyer, Aurora Demko, Alana Escobar, Tristan Handley, Kaley Hileman, Amos Hnin, Braelan Huber, Peyton Hunt, Jaron Imler, Joseph Korsak, Jade Lesisko, Cadence Lines, Natalie Maneval, Bridget Muller, Miranda Nolen, Marco Ortiz Sanchez, Morgan Pacheco, Jasmine Peiffer, Ashley Rusnov, Nathan Russo, Alexa Saul, Aidan Shaffer, Kiley Stoltzfus, Aidan Torres, Ethan Witmyer and Katherine Yoder.

SIXTH grade: Emma Adams, Alton Akakpo-Martin, Aaliyah Allensworth, Tillman Artell, Amelia Birtch, Zoe Bretz, Ryan Coburn, Bipasha Devkota, Max Dupes, Chase Eberly, Kiley Etter, Makayla Gall, Gabriella Garisto, Brandon Gipe, Robert Gomboc, Stephanie Harvey, Hailey Hemperly, Alexis Hoffman, Morgan Judy, Chloe Kahler, Michael Keating, Aiden Klick, Aiden Kline, Micah Krajsa, Charles Lawrence, Tyson Leach, Luke LeKites, Ava Miller, Claire Munnelly, Ryleigh Myers, Donald Neidig, Kaleb Nissley, Aaron Nordai, Riya Patel, Mychaela Peters, Chloe Ponnett, Jayden Rider, Samantha Rine, Sade Robinson, Isabella Ruiz, Chance Sweeney, Rylie Teets, Layla Wall, Taylor Witmyer, Sara Yeich and Ella Young.

Honor roll

Eighth grade: Lavina Balliet, Lauryn Baylor, Taylor Brady, Austin Brenner, Brandyn Davis, Thomas DeLaCruz, Taylor Dunlap, Samuel Fluke, Marly Fox, Ashley Gamble, Grant Garner, Misty Gejoff, Megan Gipe, Jason Grob, Carter Headley, Hailey Herneisey, Maya Herneisey, Stacey Hinojosa, Tate Leach, Abbey Leister, Tluang Lian, Camila Martinez, Faith Matter, Aaron Mayersky, Patrick McHugh, Kyleigh Messner, Dane Molander, Nyalah Parker, Grace Rico, Tegan Rider, Benjamin Rine, Zhanaza Russell, Preetika Sahi, Taya Scott, Kennedy Sharon, Robert Shoenfelt, Madison Sieber, Ian Sipe, Ryan Souders, Annalise Spagnolo, Benjamin Staker, Selena Stoker, Maya Wagner, Owen Wealand, Noah Wertz, Charnay Wesley, Madison White, Amber Witmer and Doron Yospa.

Seventh grade: Marquis Beasley, Katherine Bolden, Maiya Bolen, Daniel Brenan, Ashley Brittelli, Isabella Buehrle, Cailey Campbell, Vincent Carroll, Parker Cihak, Charity Cochran, Daynara Colon, Nicholas Crognale, Sebastian Dash, Triniti Davis, Charlize Dawkins, Melanny DeLaCruz, Brayden Dunn, Lena Emigh, William Fulmer, Jackson Grimland, David Hinojosa, Alauna Hosterman, Julia Hughes, Amiyah Humes, Gracyella Ippolito, Gabriella Jackson, Daeshawn Kane, Ella Killen, Asa Kochvar, Fairnoh Koleh, Layna Lighty, Alyssa Mather, Jessica Matincheck, Dylan Maxwell, Logan McLinn, Christine Miller, Jordan Miller, Samuel Miller, Abigail Moore, Peyton Moyer, Ciara Neyer, Victoria Peters, Isaiah Plaunt, Samantha Rice, Mehlia Rinesmith, Dasani Ritter, Kaydance Rote, Noella Schanke, Hannah Seiders, Jacob Senior, Nolan Sessa, Chad Sipe, Madison Smith, Bailey Snyder, Molly Strite, Mia Thomas, Sa’nya Togans, Raven Windemaker and Rha’kye Wise.

SIXTH grade: Tyra Bateman, Talan Baxter, Shyann Blystone-Kreiner, Neyshalie Bonilla Ruiz, Ella Brandt, Jessica Brenner, Derek Brooks, Riley Buffington, Zachary Burkholder, Jordyn Clark, Terrance Clark, Alexis Cole, Nyah Courts, Isaiah Crosson, Ava David, Isabella Devaney, Shanaya Dorcely, Zoe Dumez, Angel Edwards, Lorelei Elliott, Emma Erkenswick, Madysan Fallinger, Taryn Ferguson, Anna Fox, Madeline Fox, Nathaniel Glennon, Samantha Green, Zane Green, Caiden Halbleib, Payton Hershey, Kaden Hileman, Ian Hoffman Averie Kalonick, David Kemmerling, Trey Kephart, Troy Knull, Melanie Langford, Malani Maldonado, Maliya Maldonado, Jadyn Maple, Tania Marcano, Evan Mariano, Kassidy Martin, Avalyna May, Xavier McClinton, Jamar McKinney, Alexa McNaugton, Gabrielle Messner, Lilliana Mildner, Mazy Miller, Nicole Molina, Mikael Monge Sanchez, Adam Moore, Dylan Moyer, Joe Myers, Mae Newman, Eric Page, Liliana Plaunt, Jace Rachau, Makenzie Ramsey, Yariana Reyes-Sanchez, Cameron Rico, Anajulissa Romero, Yuliana Roque, Jose Sanchez Gonzalez, Isaiah Schafer, Ariana Serrano, Nevaeh Shafer, Dakota Shertzer, Dominic Singh, Nathaniel Skrinak, Cloe Smith, Zachariah Steffe, Joshua Sutherly, Julia Templeton, Jeffrey Thomas, Mackenzie Thompson, Seth VanBuren, Daniel Velez, Anthony Weigel, Paige Weyant, Dustin Whitaker, Olivia Yeich, Addisyn Yospa and Steven Zerbe.