locally owned since 1854

Students earn place on honor rolls at Middletown Area Middle School

Posted 2/13/18

Middletown Area Middle School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the second period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all ā€œAā€™sā€ or perfect marks. For ā€¦

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Students earn place on honor rolls at Middletown Area Middle School


Middletown Area Middle School recently announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the second period. Distinguished Honor Roll requires all “A’s” or perfect marks. For the Honor Roll, a student must earn all “A’s” and “B’s.”

Distinguished Honor Roll

Grade 8: Rylee Barnes, Sara Dintiman, Taylor Dunlap, Carly Dupes, Grant Garner, Skylar Garza, Sydney Garza, McKenzie Grimm, Alexandra Hess, Tamia Hill-Johnson, Dagan Hughes, Nathaniel Kinsey, Camila Martinez, Sarah Miscevich, Emma Mitchell, Cynthia Ortiz-Sanchez, Caden Paul, Gabriela Przybylski, Isaiah Rogers-Keeney, Jalen Rowley, Ian Sipe, Mason Swartz, Matthew Wagner, Maya Wagner, Charnay Wesley, and Austin Wolf.

Grade 7: Jaxon Appleby, Amari Betha, Emily Boyer, Ashley Brittelli, Triniti Davis, Aurora Demko, Tristan Handley, Kaley Hileman, David Hinojosa, Amos Hnin, Jaron Imler, Fairnoh Koleh, Joseph Korsak, Jade Lesisko, Layna Lighty, Natalie Maneval, Jordan Miller, Bridget Muller, Miranda Nolen, Nathan Russo, Kiley Stoltzfus, Molly Strite, Aidan Torres, Ethan Witmyer, and Katherine Yoder.

Grade 6: Emma Adams, Aaliyah Allensworth, Tillman Artell, Tyra Bateman, Zoe Bretz, Riley Buffington, Jordyn Clark, Ryan Coburn, Bipasha Devkota, Shanaya Dorcely, Max Dupes, Lorelei Elliott, Kiley Etter, Anna Fox, Makayla Gall, Gabriella Garisto, Robert Gomboc, Caiden Halbleib, Stephanie Harvey, Hailey Hemperly, Payton Hershey, Kaden Hileman, Alexis Hoffman, Morgan Judy, Chloe Kahler, Averie Kalonick, Michael Keating, Aiden Kline, Micah Krajsa, Charles Lawrence, Tyson Leach, Luke LeKites, Ava Miller, Gabrielle Miller, Claire Munnelly, Ryleigh Myers, Riya Patel, Liliana Plaunt, Jace Rachau, Jayden Rider, Samantha Rine, Rylie Teets, James Trefz, Layla Wall, Taylor Witmyer, and Sara Yeich.

Honor Roll

Grade 8: Hayley Bartholomew, Chasey Baumbach, Taylor Brady, Lyndsay Carnes, Presley Carnes, Vincent Corradi, Marly Fox, Ashley Gamble, Michael Genaro, Hailey Herneisey, Maya Herneisey, Stacey Hinojosa, Tate Leach, Abbey Leister, Khyra Little, Karly Mather, Faith Matter, Aaron Mayersky, Kyleigh Messner, Dane Molander, Alexander Monroig, Lani Moore, Grace Rico, Tegan Rider, Benjamin Rine, Marissa Romberger, Preetika Sahi, Taya Scott, James Smith, Ryan Souders, Annalise Spagnolo, Benjamin Staker, Kaleb Stein, Tessa Weigel, Keira Weise-Torres, Noah Wertz, Madison White, Doron Yospa, Madison Zettlemoyer, and Carly Zimmerman.

Grade 7: Ryleigh Atticks, Marquis Beasley, Katherine Bolden, Daniel Brenan, Madison Brown, Isabella Buehrle, Isaiah Burns, Cailey Campbell, Parker Cihak, Charity Cochran, Daynara Colon, Charlize Dawkins, Melanny DeLaCruz, Pratichhya Dhakal, Aleeha Donicker, Brayden Dunn, Lena Emigh, Alana Escobar, Jackson Grimland, Daisha Holder, Alauna Hosterman, Braelan Huber, Julia Hughes, Amiyah Humes, Peyton Hunt, Gracyella Ippolito, Gabriella Jackson, Asa Kochvar, Delayni Landis, Cadence Lines, Isaac Lupp, Jessica Matincheck, Logan McLinn, Christine Miller, Samuel Miller, Abigail Moore, Peyton Moyer, Mikayla Neidig, Ciara Neyer, Marco Ortiz Sanchez,  Morgan Pacheco, Jasmine Peiffer, Victoria Peters, Isaiah Plaunt, Leah Popernack, Mehlia Rinesmith, Dasani Ritter, Kaydance Rote, Ashley Rusnov, Ava Russ, Alexa Saul, Hannah Seiders, Jacob Senior, Nolan Sessa, Aidan Shaffer, Bailey Snyder, Mia Thomas, Sa’nya Togans, and Raven Windemaker.

Grade 6: Alton Akakpo-Martin, Talan Baxter, Amelia Birtch, Martez Bolen-Hodge, Neyshalie Bonilla Ruiz, Ella Brandt, Jessica Brenner, Zachary Burkholder, Terrance Clark, Luis Cortes, Nyah Courts, Isaiah Crosson, Zoe Dumez, Chase Eberly, Angel Edwards, Madysan Fallinger, Brandon Gipe, Samantha Green, Dyanna Hernandez, Ian Hoffman, Rashid Ibrahim, Robert-Matthew Ignacio, David Kemmerling, Trey Kephart, Aiden Klick, Melanie Langford, Maliya Maldonado, Jadyn Maple, Tania Marcano, Kassidy Martin, Avalyna May, Xavier McClinton, Gabrielle Messner, Lilliana Mildner, Mazy Miller, Nicole Molina, Mikael Monge Sanchez, Adam Moore, Donald Neidig, Mae Newman, Kaleb Nissley, Eric Page, Mychaela Peters, Chloe Ponnett, Gabreanna Radabaugh, Isabel Ramroop, Makenzie Ramsey, Yariana Reyes-Sanchez, Cameron Rico, Sade Robinson, Anajulissa Romero, Isabella Ruiz, Jose Sanchez Gonzalez, Isaiah Schafer, Ariana Serrano, Nevaeh Shafer, Ahliyah Shay, Dakota Shertzer, Shania Simonton, Dominic Singh, Nathaniel Skrinak, Cloe Smith, Olivia Stepp, Chance Sweeney, Julia Templeton, Marissa Thibodeaux, Rachel Trefz, Seth VanBuren, Anthony Weigel, Paige Weyant, Dustin Whitaker, Henna Windemaker, Olivia Yeich, Addisyn Yospa, Ella Young, and Steven Zerbe.